The Northern Ridge, Delhi

A day out in the Northern Ridge which is one of the four zones into which the Ridge is divided into. They are:

  1. The Old Delhi or  Northern Ridge ( 87 hectares )
  2. The New Delhi or Central Ridge ( 864 hectares )
  3. The Mehrauli or South-Central Ridge ( 633 hectares )
  4. The Tughlaqabad or Southern Ridge (6200 hectares )

All the pictures have been clicked by Asus Zenfone 2 and corrected by Picsart.


Author: GarimaBhaskar

Hey! Good to see you here. I am a person with varied interests. I'm a Software Engineer by the degree and Photographer, Content Writer & Artist by hobby. This is a multi-niche blog where you'll find everything from a smartphone to inspiration. I offer services like Product Photography, Blogger shoots, Graphic Designing and Promotional posts that blend in with the blog's theme. Shoot me a mail at for any queries you might have!

3 thoughts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s